:: User Login ::    :: Create User Account ::

Sunday February 25 2018 

Featured Sponsors mySportSite

88743 visitors
since October 1, 2016


RSS Feed

Latest News


NWBA Junior Cup 2018
Feb 12, 2018, 10:17 pm

Junior Cup 2018

...

NWBA Junior Results 06.02.18
Feb 7, 2018, 9:26 pm

Junior Results Feb06

...

NWBA Junior Results 30.01.18
Feb 1, 2018, 10:11 pm

Junior Results Jan30

...

NWBA Junior Results 23.01.18
Jan 24, 2018, 11:01 pm

Results 230118

...

NWBA Junior Results 16.01.18
Jan 21, 2018, 7:24 pm

Junior Results Jan16

...

 Today
No events scheduled today.
 Next Game
Mold Magic U16s vs Bebington Bulldogs U16s
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Game Details
Wrexham Warriors U18s vs Bromborough Bulldogs U18s
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Game Details
Ynys Mon Celts U16's vs Caernarfon Celts U16s
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:45 pm
Game Details
Caernarfon Celts vs Mold Magic
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Game Details
Wrexham Warriors vs Brewers Basketball
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Game Details
 Game Results
Caernarfon Kings (47) vs Deeside Dragons (87)
Friday, February 23, 2018
Game Details
Caernarfon Celts U18s (73) vs Conwy Cannons U18s (22)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Game Details
Bebington Bulldogs U16s (35) vs Caernarfon Celts U16s (56)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Game Details
Mold Magic A (54) vs Brewers Basketball (71)
Friday, February 16, 2018
Game Details
Caernarfon Celts (66) vs Deeside Dragons (88)
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Game Details
Brackenwood Bulldogs U12's (2) vs Ynys Mon Celts U12s (24)
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Game Details

Find us on Facebook

 

NWBA Facebook page